Block20 Property Group

Connect with our team

David
Teasdale

Managing Director

+27 82 850 9565

david@block20.co.za

Kelvin
Jena

letting manager & head of maintenance

+27 76 768 5246

kelvin@block20.co.za

terrence
MANDIZVIDZA​

LETTING MANAGER  & BUSINESS DEV MANAGER

+27 62 523 7213

terrence@block20.co.za

ilana
teasdale​

financial  & administrator

+27 79 028 4880

accounts@block20.co.za

andrea
woki

Property Broker

+27 79 758 1203

andrea@block20.co.za

moyo
vusumuzi​

Property Broker

+27 74 263 3808

moyo@block20.co.za

Amanda
Mhlanga

Property Broker

+27 73 357 8566

amanda@block20.co.za

Blessing
Mukondo​

Property Broker

+27 65 674 2521

blessing@block20.co.za

Hailey
Takudzwa

Property Broker

+27 61 398 2507

hailey@block20.co.za

Chann
Devilliera

Property Broker +

Space Planner

+27 76 558 1781

chann@block20.co.za

The 2 things we are passionate about…

people & property